Reachboost
  • English
Go to website
Back
Articles on:LinkedIn Accounts
Learn how to effectively manage your LinkedIn accounts in ReachBoost.

Categories

  • Getting Started
  • LinkedIn Accounts
  • Leads
  • Campaigns
  • Unified Inbox
  • Workspace
  • Agency Workspace
  • Integrations
  • Subscriptions & Billing
  • Why is my account in warm-up and what does it do?
    The account warm-up is a built-in safety feature designed to help keep your LinkedIn account safe while using ReachBoost. Warm-up is automatically enabled as soon as you connect your LinkedIn account and gradually increases activity levels until your account reaches its normal operating limits. Why does ReachBoost use a warm-up? Suddenly starting a large amount of automated activity can increase risk on LinkedIn accounts. The warm-up process gradually introduces activity, allowing your accFew readers
  • What does the rerun validation button do?
    The Rerun Validation button allows you to reconnect and revalidate your LinkedIn account within ReachBoost. You can find this option by going to: LinkedIn Accounts → View Details → Rerun Validation When you click this button, you'll be asked to enter your LinkedIn login credentials again. ReachBoost will then reconnect your LinkedIn account and refresh the account information. When should you use Rerun Validation? You should rerun the validation process in the following situFew readers
  • What if my LinkedIn account get’s disconnected?
    If your LinkedIn account gets disconnected, you can reconnect it by validating your login details again. Step 1 - Open LinkedIn Accounts Go to LinkedIn Accounts in ReachBoost. Step 2 - Open the account details Find the disconnected LinkedIn account and click View details on the right. Step 3 - Re-run the validation Click Re-run validation in the bottom-right corner. Step 4 - Enter your credentials Enter the credentials you use to log in to LinkedIn. Note: Double-check thFew readers
  • LinkedIn accounts overview
    The LinkedIn Accounts overview shows all connected and disconnected LinkedIn accounts. Where you find this overview depends on whether you use the agency portal or a single workspace. LinkedIn Accounts in the agency portal The agency portal gives you an overview of the LinkedIn accounts connected across all your client workspaces. Step 1 - View Client LinkedIn Accounts Open the dashboard in the agency portal. And on the bottom right you’ll find all LinkedIn accounts of your clients.Few readers
  • How to connect your LinkedIn account to ReachBoost?
    This article explains how to connect your LinkedIn account to ReachBoost. If you use an agency plan, open the correct client workspace first. | For agencies: Go to the workspace of the client whose LinkedIn account you want to connect. If the client does not have a workspace yet, create one first via Create a workspace. Connect your LinkedIn account Step 1 - Log in to ReachBoost Log in to ReachBoost. You will be taken directly to your workspace. **Step 2 - Open LinkedIn AccoFew readers
  • How to disconnect a LinkedIn account?
    If you no longer want to use a LinkedIn account with ReachBoost, you can disconnect it at any time from the LinkedIn Accounts section. Disconnecting a LinkedIn account will stop all campaigns and automated actions associated with that account. It will also permanently delete all related conversations from the Unified Inbox and anonymize all associated data. This action cannot be undone. Disconnect a LinkedIn account Step 1 - Open LinkedIn Accounts Go to LinkedIn Accounts. **Few readers
  • What type of LinkedIn accounts can I use with ReachBoost?
    ReachBoost works with all major types of LinkedIn accounts, including: Regular LinkedIn accounts LinkedIn Premium accounts LinkedIn Recruiter accounts LinkedIn Sales Navigator accounts This means you can use ReachBoost regardless of your current LinkedIn subscription. Regular LinkedIn accounts Regular LinkedIn accounts support the majority of ReachBoost features. However, there are some limitations. Regular LinkedIn accounts cannot include a message when sending a connectionFew readers

Not finding what you are looking for?

Chat with us or send us an email.

  • Chat with us
© 2026ReachboostWe run on Crisp Knowledge.