How to invite agency team members and manage role-based permissions?
You can invite additional people to your agency so they can help manage client workspaces. The permissions they receive depend on whether you invite them as an Agency Admin or a Member.
Agency roles
Role | Permissions |
|---|---|
Agency Admin | Has full access to the agency and is automatically granted access to all client workspaces. |
Member | Cannot remove team members. Members can only access workspaces they created themselves or workspaces they have been added to. |
Invite a team member
Step 1 - Open the Team Members page
Open the Team Members section to see everyone who currently has access to your agency, or click here.
Step 2 - Create an invitation
Choose to invite a new team member.
Step 3 - Enter the user's details
Enter the user's name, company email address, and select either Agency Admin or Member as their role.
Step 4 - Send the invitation
Send the invitation. The invited user will receive an email with instructions to join your agency.
Note: Invitations expire after 7 days. If an invitation expires before it is accepted, you'll need to send a new invitation.
Manage team members
From the Team Members page, you can:
- View everyone who has access to your agency.
- Withdraw pending invitations.
- Remove existing members.
Updated on: 23/07/2026
Thank you!
